Land Management

Menu

Office Hours and Staff

Within the Department of Land Management, office hours as well as employee office hours have been established. To provide better customer service, individual staff members have Designated Office Hours during the workweek that they will be in the office.

 
Kevin Lien
Director
Extension 255
kevin@tremplocounty.com
Designated Office Hours:
Mon. - Fri. 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
 
Ben Anderson
County Conservationist
Extension 273
ben.anderson@tremplocounty.com

Becky Arneson
Fiscal Coordinator
Extension 263
beckya@tremplocounty.com

Mark Carlson
Zoning and Sanitary Specialist
Extension 259
markc@tremplocounty.com

Cassandra Fowler
Zoning and Environmental Specialist
Extension 277
cassandraf@tremplocounty.com

Virg Gamroth
Service Specialist
Extension 223
tripmom@tremplocounty.com

Larry Gilles
Zoning/UDC Building Inspector
Extension 253
larryg@tremplocounty.com

Kirstie Heidenreich
Planning & Conservation Specialist
Extension 254
kirstieh@tremplocounty.com


Ann Hempel
Land Records Modernization Coordinator
Extension 343
annh@tremplocounty.com

Kyle Johnson
Land Records
GIS Technician
Extension 248
kylej@tremplocounty.com

Tess Johnson
Conservation Engineering
Specialist
Extension 321
tessj@tremplocounty.com

Joe Nelsen
Surveyor
Extension 348
Email - Wednesdays Only
JoeN@tremplocounty.com

Chelbi Stromblad
GIS Specialist
Real Property Lister
Extension 344
chelbis@tremplocounty.com

   

Rooms 127-128
36245 Main Street
P.O. Box 67
Whitehall, WI 54773

Phone
(715) 538-2311 ext. 223
Fax
(715) 538-4132

Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Closed Major Holidays

Surveying records are available for viewing and research during regular county business hours.

The County Surveyor's weekly office day is Wednesday.
Please call ahead for appointments