Staff 


Trempealeau County Sheriff's Office Administration

  Sheriff Richard Anderson
tcsheriff@tremplocounty.com
  Chief Deputy Brian Puent
bpuent@tremplocounty.com

Administrative/Clerical
                                                                                                    Office Fiscal Manager                          Carol Ressler
carolr@tremplocounty.com
  Receptionist   Brooke Bauer
brookeb@tremplocounty.com
Investigative Division  
  Administrative Lieutenant   Harlan Reinders
hgreinders@tremplocounty.com
  Detective   Ronie Molitor
rmccray@tremplocounty.com  
  Detective   Mike Anderson
manderson43@tremplocounty.com
  Detective   Paul Loesel
phazer@tremplocounty.com
Patrol Division
  Operations Lieutenant   Wayne Dahl
wdahl@tremplocounty.com
  Sergeant   Brett Semingson
bsemingson@tremplocounty.com
  Sergeant   Eric Staff
deputy62ets@tremplocounty.com
  Deputy   Andrew Bilski
  Deputy   David S. Gibbons
  Deputy   Dan Wieczorek
  Deputy   Kent Johnson
  Deputy/K-9 Handler   Travis McDonah
  Deputy   Andy Sheldon
  Deputy   Ross Huson
  Deputy   Jason Benrud
  Deputy   Mark Engevold
  Deputy   Brandon Johnson
  Deputy   William Prudlick
  Deputy   Dana Stoner
  Deputy   Pat Ganschow
  Deputy/DARE Officer/Bailiff   Kevin Ely
  Deputy/Electronic Monitor
Process Server/Bailiff
  David Lyngen
Jail Division
  Lieutenant   Tonya Niederkorn
tcjail@tremplocounty.com
  Sergeant   Douglas Oates
doates@tremplocounty.com
  Sergeant   Joan Koval
jkoval@tremplocounty.com
Corrections Officer   Betsy Clatt
  Corrections Officer   Robert Grover
  Corrections Officer   Christopher Helgerson
  Corrections Officer   Becky Johnson
  Corrections Officer   Heather Geener
  Corrections Officer   George "Joe" Clark
  Corrections Officer   Ramon Kohnert
  Corrections Officer   Jeremy Shermo
  Corrections Officer   Megan Peterson
  Corrections Officer   Christopher Egan
  Corrections Officer   Sarah Matchey
  Corrections Officer   Tom Halderson
Dispatch Division
  Emergency Management Director/Communications Supervisor   Daniel Schreiner
schreinerd@tremplocounty.com
  Sergeant   Dan Crandall
dcrandall@tremplocounty.com
  Dispatcher   Lucas Teska
  Dispatcher   Dustin Stevens
  Dispatcher   Mary Lee
  Dispatcher   Randy Jensen
  Dispatcher   Jenny Walker
  Dispatcher   Carmen Wilson
  Dispatcher   Steve Bryn
  Dispatcher   Mike Peters